I Was Here

I-was-here-logo-UN-World-Humanitarian-Day

In my previous post I mentioned different new year’s resolutions that I have set for myself. And now I just wanted to talk about one of them and maybe encourage you to have it in your list as well. So I said that I want to help others and maybe try and make a difference. So do you want to know why I want to do this? Well of course there are many reasons, but one of them is because of a great woman that inspired me! Four months ago on August 19 was the World Humanitarian Day. This day is a time to recognise those that are in need of help. So in this event in year 2012 Beyonce Knowles performed her song “I Was Here” from her album 4. Her performance was very inspiring :D.

“One day, one message, one goal. To inspire people all over the world to do something good, no matter how big or small, for someone else.”

Love you ❤

(Picture & video)

Leave a Reply

