Happy New Year ♡

tumblr_mfyub034Ro1s1qpw3o1_500_largeFirst I’d like to tell you all happy new year! I wish you all had a fun night before the end of 2012, and I wish you had a great year and hopefully an even greater one waiting for you ahead! I honestly had a really good year, and first I’d like to thank God for making that happen, and I also want to thank my family and friends for being there for me and supporting me whenever I was in need. You people are the best :D! I’m looking forward for 2013, and like many of us usually say in the beginning of each year “This is my year!” So I really hope that it will be for reals this time for us all :D. But also be prepared for some disappointments!

Of course you all have set your new year’s resolutions, and I hope you all stick to them this time! I have set mine and I’m sure many of the things I want to achieve are on your list as well! My first and main resolution is to spend more time with family and friends. To me, that’s the most meaningful and simplest resolution one could want. I also want to be healthier, yes notice the “ier.” I usually workout four times a week, my workout routines includes of course cardio and weight lifting to stay toned. I also took up boxing three months ago and I hope to continue this year and maybe master the skills! Another thing that I hope doing this year is to enjoy life even more! Don’t we all just want to do that?! I also want to learn something new! First I was thinking maybe learn a new language, but I said to myself come on be realistic! I tried Spanish once and I just failed at doing that hehe. I always wanted to try photography because I’m just horrible at taking pictures! So photography it is! And another very important resolution I have is to help others. I do not want to be selfish! I’m not saying that I am, but I just want to spend my time helping others whether it was volunteering in any kind of organisation.

I have other resolutions but they are personal and I’d rather keep them to myself than sharing it with the world :D. But I’m looking forward to sharing other things with you this coming year!

What are your resolutions for the year ahead? Just keep them simple so you could achieve them!

Love you ❤

Leave a Reply

