Hologram

Like I said in one of my previous posts I’m in New York City :D. I just love this city in the winter, and I’m so sad I do not want to leave! The other day I spent most of my time shopping in Madison and 5th Avenue just going from store to store in the cold. I was so lucky that it didn’t rain or snow that day because I was wearing my blush ostrich feather coat! Can you imagine what would have happened to me if it did rain or snow? Yah. I do not even want to imagine that. That was the first time I have ever worn that coat and carried that clutch, lucky me eh? Don’t you love my holographic faux leather clutch? You can borrow it whenever you want to 🙂

IMG_0592IMG_0601 2IMG_0588 2IMG_0595 2IMG_0594 2IMG_0617 2As you can see in the last picture I did some shopping at Henri Bendel, and one of the things I got was a Vita Fede Titan bracelet. And I couldn’t resist I had to put it on the moment I got it! I got the rose gold and I’m thinking of maybe getting me a second bracelet 🙂 to be more specific maybe the silver one to complete my arm swag!

What I wore:

Coat: Ostrich Coat from storets | Top: H&M | Jeans: Zara | Clutch: Stella McCartney | Boots: Minusey | Bracelets: Hermès Collier de Chien, Cartier Love Bracelet, Pandora, Fendi & Vita Fede | Ring: YSL | Necklace: Kloset

Love you ❤

One thought on “Hologram

  1. New York City? How lucky of you.
    That clutch is awesome, I haven’t really seen anything quite like it before.
    Your jacket just looks so fluffy and cuddly, I swear if I saw someone on the street like that, I would have to resist hugging them.
    Happy New Year’s Eve
    x Karen.

Leave a Reply

