Electric Holiday

Remember a month when Barneys came out with an animated disney film called Electric Holiday? Yes, I know we all loved it and it’s very creative! The magic of Disney and Barneys merged together Finally I’ve got the chance to go to Barneys and check out the gorgeous window displays in real life.

I took a few pictures in Barneys to show you their displays.

IMG_0233

IMG_0234

Gorgeous Naomi Campbell

IMG_0239

IMG_0238

IMG_0240

IMG_0241

IMG_0242

IMG_0243

IMG_0246

My two favourites are of Anna Dello Russo and Alber Elbaz on the right

IMG_0260

He’s wearing the top I wanted from Balenciaga but was sold out everywhere. I envy you Mickey 😛

IMG_0249

A picture of me while shopping at Barneys 🙂

Please feel free to contact me if you need anything.

Love you ❤

(Videos from Barneys)

Leave a Reply

