Bergdorf Goodman

So I’m in New York City, and what’s my favourite part of visiting this amazing city in the winter? The amazing window displays for the festive season! Imagine walking down 5th avenue and looking at the amazing windows, from Tiffany’s to Harry Winston to Henri Bendel, aah it’s just so amazing! I think that’s the second best thing other than the shopping and the sales.

One of my favourite displays were the ones of Bergdorf Goodman, they have that 20’s/Great Gatsby feel. I just fell in love.

IMG_0172

IMG_0171

IMG_0161

IMG_0176 2

IMG_0156

Please excuse my pictures I’m not a photographer 🙂

Love you ❤

Leave a Reply

