Let’s Get Cozy

The best season of the year is here and that means I’ll be able to wear my favourite sweaters! I’m very excited to cozy up in my sweaters, wear my night slipper boots and drink hot chocolate in this cold weather. Oh and not to forget, of course while spending my time using my laptop, and maybe tumblring all day long.

Can’t wait to stock my closet up with more sweaters. These are pictures of some sweaters that I just might splurge on ;):

sweaters1

sweaters2

swaeters3

swaters4

sweaters5

(All sweaters are from Asos, Minusey or Nasty Gal)

What are your favourite winter pieces? Sweaters? Scarves? Boots?

Love you ❤

Leave a Reply

