The Sexiest Night on TV

What’s better than having my first official post on “The Sexiest Night on TV?” Yes you guessed right, it’s the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show 2012, and the most anticipated fashion show of the year! Every year it gets bigger & better, and people just wait for that time of year to see what the Victoria’s Secret Team, Angels & other models have ready for them!

Victoria's Secret Fashion Show, Lexington Armory, New York, America - 07 Nov 2012

First thing I’d like to mention is I love that Adriana Lima opened the show, and I also loved her ringmaster costume. Oh yes, and I have to say she’s my favourite Angel. Did you know that she gave birth to her 2nd child just 6 weeks before the show was taped? I guess every girl would love to lose baby weight that fast. I’m in love with her new body!

tumblr_md5r0pZ6jt1r4kurfo1_500

Adriana Lima

I was so glad that Alessandra Ambrosio was chosen to wear the Fantasy Bra, yes another Brazilian bombshell. She rocked that $2.5 million bra on the runway! And her floral angel wings were beautiful. And Constance Jablonski had blue feather wings that were so cute I just have to get/make myself one of those! Did you see Lindsay Ellingson’s wings? I guess I love feather angel wings.

155736576_620x465

Alessandra Ambrosio

tumblr_mejqs5eEnV1qege8xo3_400

Constance Jablonski

tumblr_mejkk97eUI1r7r0ufo1_500

Lindsay Ellingson

Last thing I would like to add is: Rihanna was gorgeous and her performance was amazing. And I think she did her walk even better than the models themselves! Love her vintage Chanel dress.

tumblr_mejff7ch0k1rpeglfo1_500

Rihanna

Love you ❤

(via Tumblr)

Leave a Reply

